Last 2 Events
 
 
Total Photos Online: 27,638
  Home Service Shop Links About Contact  
 
Next 2 Events
 
         
Galleries
 
 
AU Events 2012 - List of Galleries

Australia Events 2012
Please select a gallery from the list below...
 

Date Day Time Name of Event Location
         
21 Jan. Sat 11:00-22:00 Chinese New Year: Markets and Stage Sydney: Belmore Park
26 Jan. Thu 11:00-22:00 Australia Day Sydney: City
29 Jan. Sun 10:00-17:00 CSE: OzTrek 7 Parramatta: The Sebel Hotel
29 Jan. Sun 20:00-22:30 Chinese New Year: Parade and Fireworks Sydney: City
06 May Sun 10:00-17:00 CSE: Shock Horror (Nightmare Begins) Parramatta: The Sebel Hotel
08 Jun. Fri 18:00-00:00 Vivid Festival of Lights Sydney: City
24 Jun. Sun 10:00-17:00 CSE: OzTrek 8 Parramatta: The Sebel Hotel
25 Aug. Sat 09:00-18:00 CSE: Heroes and Villains Penrith: Panthers Exhibition Marquee
26 Aug. Sun 09:00-18:00 CSE: Heroes and Villains Penrith: Panthers Exhibition Marquee
12 Oct. Fri 19:00-22:00 Armageddon Melbourne (Cocktail Party) Melbourne: Rydges Hotel, CBD
13 Oct. Sat 09:00-18:00 Armageddon Melbourne Celebrities Melbourne: Convention Exhibition Centre
14 Oct. Sat 09:00-18:00 Armageddon Melbourne Celebrities Melbourne: Convention Exhibition Centre
09 Dec. Sun 10:00-17:00 CSE: Gate to the Sanctuary 2 Brisbane: Mercure Hotel
12 Dec. Wed 10:30-15:00 Special Children's Christmas Party Parramatta: Rosehill Gardens

We are not sure if we will visit and publish any photos of events marked with *.
The list is being updated regularly. Please refresh this page to ensure you see the latest updates!


 
Specials

We have secured new events in Melbourne for 2017!




 
AU NZ