Last 2 Events
 
 
Total Photos Online: 27,638
  Home Service Shop Links About Contact  
 
Next 2 Events
 
         
Galleries
 
 
NZ Events 2013 - List of Galleries

New Zealand Events 2013
Please select a gallery from the list below...
 

Date Day Time Name of Event Location
         
13 Apr. Sat 08:30-17:00 Lords of Time 1, Gallery 1 Auckland: Dorothy Winstone Centre
13 Apr. Sat 08:30-17:00 Lords of Time 1, Gallery 2 Auckland: Dorothy Winstone Centre
25 May Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Hamilton Celebrities Hamilton: Claudelands Events Centre
26 May Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Hamilton Celebrities Hamilton: Claudelands Events Centre
31 May Fri 19:00-21:00 Armageddon Wellington Cocktail Party Wellington: Chicago Bar, TSB Arena
01 Jun. Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
02 Jun. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
02 Jun. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Wellington Dwarves Wellington: Westpac Stadium
03 Jun. Mon 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
25 Oct. Fri 18:00-22:30 Armageddon: Preview Night, Burning Man Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
26 Oct. Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
26 Oct. Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
26 Oct. Sat 19:00-21:00 Armageddon Auckland Cocktail Party Auckland: Pullman Hotel
27 Oct. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
27 Oct. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
27 Oct. Sun 19:00-22:00 Armageddon Auckland Masquerade Ball Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
28 Oct. Mon 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
28 Oct. Mon 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds

We are not sure if we will visit and publish any photos of events marked with *.
The list is being updated regularly. Please refresh this page to ensure you see the latest updates!


 
Specials

We have secured new events in Melbourne for 2017!




 
AU NZ