Last 2 Events
 
 
Total Photos Online: 27,638
  Home Service Shop Links About Contact  
 
Next 2 Events
 
         
Galleries
 
 
NZ Events 2015 - List of Galleries

New Zealand Events 2015
Please select a gallery from the list below...
 

Date Day Time Name of Event Location
         
07 Mar. Sat 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Christchurch Celebrities Christchurch: Horncastle Arena
08 Mar. Sun 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Christchurch Celebrities Christchurch: Horncastle Arena
14 Mar. Sat 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Hamilton Celebrities Hamilton: Claudelands Events Centre
14 Mar. Sat 19:00-20:30 Armageddon Hamilton Cocktail Party Hamilton: The Quadrant Bar
15 Mar. Sun 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Hamilton Celebrities Hamilton: Claudelands Events Centre
17 Jul. Fri 12:00-17:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
17 Jul. Fri 19:00-20:30 Armageddon Wellington Cocktail Party Wellington: The Establishment
18 Jul. Sat 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
19 Jul. Sun 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Wellington Celebrities Wellington: Westpac Stadium
24 Oct. Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
24 Oct. Sat 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
24 Oct. Sat 19:00-21:00 Armageddon Auckland Cocktail Party Auckland: Pullman Hotel
25 Oct. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
25 Oct. Sun 10:00-18:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
26 Oct. Mon 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 1 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds
26 Oct. Mon 10:00-17:00 Armageddon Auckland Celebrities, Booth 2 Auckland: ASB Showgrounds

We are not sure if we will visit and publish any photos of events marked with *.
The list is being updated regularly. Please refresh this page to ensure you see the latest updates!


 
Specials

We have secured new events in Melbourne for 2017!




 
AU NZ